Ireland · Uncategorized

Dublin

I didn’t know what to expect from such a place I had only heard of in the news or by other people, I got off the plane so excited and a big smile on my face waiting to see what lies ahead in the 2 day trip to dublin.  I turned to my partner and  smiled and as we walk through the terminal I ask “what shall we do first once we get off the bus?” And the answer was coffee!  Would it be anything else when you have been awake since 4:30 am.

We got off the bus and headed to the nearest coffee shop. Once we sat down we started to plan, as there is only so much you can do in 1 night & 2 days! So we decided to take a look at the city itself to get our bearings what a lovely city dublin is!

Day 2 Guinness storehouse brewery was what we wanted to see and what an amazing experience we had. Beer tasting, beer pulling, great views even with fog in the air but definitely worth a visit.

Leave a comment